Lindsey Graham reacts to Trump’s State of the Union

Videos
President Trump announces second summit with North Korea’s Kim Jong Un will take place February 27-28 in Vietnam; reaction from Republican Sen. Lindsey Graham on ‘Hannity.’ #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

MRC Gala Honors Cal Thomas With Bulldog Award for Lifetime Achievement
White House Silent on Pleas for Help From Blue State Mayors Dealing With Illegals
James Webb Space Telescope snaps spectacular shot of the ice giant Neptune and its rings
BIDEN ECONOMY: Average American Needs Annual Wage Increase of $11,500 to Keep Up with Biden Inflation
16-year-old girl screams for help when man on parole allegedly tries to sexually assault her in grocery store restroom — then customers, employees come to her rescue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.