Lindsey Graham reacts to Trump’s State of the Union

Videos
President Trump announces second summit with North Korea’s Kim Jong Un will take place February 27-28 in Vietnam; reaction from Republican Sen. Lindsey Graham on ‘Hannity.’ #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Larry Elder: Mainstream Media ‘Didn’t Give a Rip’ about Egg-Throwing Attack
Three Thoughts on DOJ’s Texas Abortion Lawsuit
‘Unity’ in Our Post-9/11 World Is Now Just an Empty Talking Point
Couch: Shohei Ohtani can thank Stephen A. Smith and social justice warriors for his soon-bestowed AL MVP award
Texas Stood Up for the Unborn — Others Must Follow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *