Gowdy rips Warren for ‘demonstrably false’ tweet

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chairman Trey Gowdy reacts to Warren’s comments against him on ‘The Story.’ #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

This Liberal Filmmaker Is Standing Up to the Censor-Loving Progressive Mob
Gavin Newsom vetoes bill that would have given illegal aliens unemployment benefits in California
South Africans Describe Widespread Leftist Corruption, Warn of What’s Coming
Liberal Billy Eichner lashes out at straight people after his LGBTQ movie ‘Bros’ flops, blames homophobia for abysmal box office opening
Kari Lake Proves She’s a Force to Be Reckoned With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.