Smollett prosecutor’s texts shed light on handling of case

Videos
Chicago prosecutor Kim Foxx compares Smollett’s case with R. Kelly’s; Trace Gallagher has the details. #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

NEW: Eliza Fletcher Died From Single Gunshot Wound to the Head and Blunt Force Trauma to the Head: Autopsy
Las Vegas OBGYN, who called himself the ‘Vagina Whisperer,’ accused of sexual misconduct by board; patients say he offered $1,000 for nude photos, claim of ‘excruciating’ sexual assault
Teen delinquents running wild on NYC block in middle of day, firing fake guns, openly smoking pot — and cops, school allegedly aren’t doing anything about it
Gay Democrat introduces legislation to create an LGBT museum in Washington, D.C.
To the Parents of Trans Kids: Lobotomies Were Once a Fad, Too

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.