Heartwarming Video: Teens break down at hero coach’s surprise

Videos
Students at Northridge High school were brought to tears when their coach’s deployment to Afghanistan was cut short. #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene’s Husband Files for Divorce, But Praises Her for Being an Amazing Mom
Think the Pro-Transgender Crowd Is in the Majority? Guess Again
NBC’s Chuck Todd: Bring in More Migrants to Solve Inflation!
Reid Accuses DeSantis of Owning the Libs Instead of Preparing for Hurricanes
Scarborough: In Dark Days of Trump, I’d Sit At Night and Listen to Churchill Speeches

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.