Executives quit Chicago prosecutor’s office amid Smollett controversy

Videos
Fallout continues for Cook County State’s Attorney Kim Foxx following her decision to drop charges against ‘Empire’ star Jussie Smollett; Mike Tobin reports from Chicago.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

MUST SEE: Radical Rep. Rashida Talib ERUPTS After CEO Jamie Dimon Schools Her on Energy Policy (VIDEO)
Doctors Baffled After Oklahoma Police Officer Paralyzed From Neck Down by Mystery Illness
Wuhan Institute of Virology vice-director EXPOSED as CCP official overseeing biosafety
‘Rolling with laughter at the responses to this tweet’: Dean Cain calls it ‘utterly ridiculous’ that he had to wear a mask while flying to and from Canada
Doocy Trips Jean-Pierre With Simple Crime Question: Are Americans Safe?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.