Gutfeld on media, Dems throwing temper tantrums over Barr

Videos
Democrats and media critics throw a temper tantrum over Attorney General William Barr’s handling of the Mueller report. #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Man who viewed violent child pornography receives probation, weekend jail sentence to be served ‘at his convenience’
College Board admits defeat at the hands of Ron DeSantis, and liberals are outraged: ‘A win for fascist intimidation’
Here’s how AbbVie gamed the U.S. patent system to generate $114 billion in revenues from Humira drug
Thousands of Palestinians Celebrate Mass Murder of 7 Jews at Jerusalem Synagogue (VIDEO)
Marjorie Taylor Greene got threatening voicemails from man who spelled his full name, left his phone number, and dared her to press charges. His wish was apparently her command.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *