Watch Barr double down on Trump spying claims in heated exchange

Videos
Democrat Sen. Whitehouse presses Barr on his bombshell revelation that he wants to investigate whether former President Obama’s DOJ spied on the Trump campaign. Barr made headlines when he used the word ‘spying’ to describe 2016 FBI investigations at a House Appropriations hearing.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Articles You May Like

Appeals court allows DOJ to continue investigation into documents seized at Mar-a-Lago
‘COPS’ Returning to Television After Being Cancelled During Black Lives Matter Riots Over George Floyd
Doctors Baffled After Oklahoma Police Officer Paralyzed From Neck Down by Mystery Illness
Russia mobilizes 300,000, promises defensive use of nuclear weapons while psychopathic western leaders beg for annihilation
Joe Biden: ‘I’m Not the President, but I Play One On TV’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.