Collins: This is a cynical, mean-spirited step against Barr

Videos
In his opening statement before the House Judiciary Committee’s contempt vote against Attorney General Bill Barr, ranking member Rep. Doug Collins questions why lawmakers are moving 10-times faster than they did with Attorney General Eric Holder. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Asked whether Biden should seek reelection, Pelosi declines to answer, says she will not get into the politics of the issue
‘The most outrageous intimidation effort in history’: Mark Levin’s electoral deep dive
Did Jean-Pierre just ADMIT the Biden admin has been flying migrants across the country ‘since day one’?
Sheriff: Florida deputy killed by construction worker in hit-and-run is illegal immigrant who was expelled from US in 2021; police uncover ‘serious’ immigration concern during investigation
Blackrock CEO says the crisis in the price of energy is accelerating investment in green energy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.