Rep. Meadows reacts to Trey Gowdy’s ‘game-changing’ claim

Videos
Former House Oversight Chair Trey Gowdy claims the FBI withheld potential game-changing evidence from the FISA court during the Russia probe; insight from North Carolina Congressman Mark Meadows, Republican member of the House Oversight Committee. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

IT’S OFFICIAL – Right Now 2022 Stands as the Worst Year in US Stock Market History
16-year-old girl screams for help when man on parole allegedly tries to sexually assault her in grocery store restroom — then customers, employees come to her rescue
Texas family discovers abandoned baby in backyard shed after man steals neighbor’s vehicle
Shocking video shows drag queens dressed as Disney princesses performing for children at a brewery, but somehow the ‘family-friendly’ show gets even more disturbing
New tool helping those with prosthetic arms take up surfing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.