Live: John Dean testifies in House Judiciary hearing on Mueller report

Videos
HAPPENING NOW: House Democrat-led House Judiciary Committee holds a hearing on “Lessons from the Mueller Report: Presidential Obstruction & Other Crimes.” Former Nixon White House Counsel John Dean is expected to testify, among others. #FoxNews #FoxNewsLive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Homeless man molested 12-year-old at Georgia park after giving her liquid that made her dizzy, police said
ADMISSION: Pfizer executive says company is purposely mutating covid through “directed evolution” to keep profit stream flowing; “covid is going to be a cash cow for us”
Covid jab spike proteins invade “all major organs,” accelerate cellular aging
European Leaders Ponder Pro-Censorship Policies to Police So-Called Disinfo, Misinfo Online
AI system cloning of human voices reaches creepy new level of achievement… now you can never trust that what you hear is HUMAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *