Live: Senate meets for vote on Iran plan

Videos
Voting started at 5:02 a.m. ET. 60 yeas needed to pass.
Votes so far: 25 Yeas | 28 Nays

Senator Ron Johnson presiding over pre-dawn session for vote on a measure to require Congressional authorization for military action in Iran. Senate Minority Whip Dick Durbin is the first to vote. The Senate will keep the floor open for the vote so Democratic senators running for President and attending the debate in Miami can return later to vote. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

You Might Like

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Will Four Trumpet Playing Brothers Bring Harmony to the Broken 2020 Election?
UNHINGED: CNN Analyst Says Free Speech Is ‘Nonsense’
2,500 Australians Strip Naked for a Photoshoot to Raise Awareness About Skin Cancer (VIDEO)
School district ‘opposes and rejects any legislation’ against critical race theory in classrooms — argues that bills would prevent educators from accurately teaching students about history
Trudeau government discussed using tanks to crush peaceful Freedom Convoy protests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *