Live: Senate meets for vote on Iran plan

Videos
Voting started at 5:02 a.m. ET. 60 yeas needed to pass.
Votes so far: 25 Yeas | 28 Nays

Senator Ron Johnson presiding over pre-dawn session for vote on a measure to require Congressional authorization for military action in Iran. Senate Minority Whip Dick Durbin is the first to vote. The Senate will keep the floor open for the vote so Democratic senators running for President and attending the debate in Miami can return later to vote. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

You Might Like

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

NEW NewsBusters Podcast: How Is Jen Psaki Struggling at ‘Doocy Time’? with Curtis Houck
Krazy Krugman: GOP ‘Apparatchiks’ Trying ‘To Keep Pandemic Going’
14-year-old stabbed and murdered after going on a bike ride in Florida. Police arrest a ‘homeless drifter’ for the crime.
Mental health poll finds regular churchgoers and Republicans doing far better than Democrats
Half of State School-Board Groups Downgrade Relationship with National Org over ‘Domestic Terrorism’ Letter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *