Meadows, Cummings clash over Conway’s alleged Hatch Act violations

Videos
Watch: Chairman Elijah Cummings and Representative Mark Meadows debate Kellyanne Conway’s alleged Hatch Act violations at a House Oversight Committee hearing. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

IT’S OFFICIAL – Right Now 2022 Stands as the Worst Year in US Stock Market History
Rockefeller Foundation Bankrolls NPR ‘Climate Hysteria’ Agenda of ‘Total Control’
Doctors Baffled After Oklahoma Police Officer Paralyzed From Neck Down by Mystery Illness
35th Anniversary NewsBusters Podcast: How to Identify and Expose Liberal Media Bias
‘F*** the Mormons!’ Utah governor calls Oregon students’ chant during BYU football game ‘religious bigotry’; left-wing Oregon governor says ‘we must do better’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.