Benghazi hero slams Clinton’s defense of diplomat

Videos
Hillary Clinton weighs in on a report that Trump considered allowing Russia to question a United States diplomat; Kris Paronto speaks out on ‘The Story.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Democrats Are Ceding Social Issues to the GOP
The rise and fall of Beyond Meat
James Webb Space Telescope snaps spectacular shot of the ice giant Neptune and its rings
TRANSFUSION CONFUSION: American Red Cross caught mixing vaxxed blood with unvaxxed blood
Top vaccine expert with FDA and NIH warns healthy young people not to get COVID-19 booster: ‘There’s not clear evidence of benefit’ versus risk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.