Rep. Collins speaks out on the aftermath of House floor fight

Videos
Republican Rep. Doug Collins says Speaker Pelosi’s remarks on Trump’s ‘racist’ comments were ‘clearly over the line.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

‘They Said they Were a Sanctuary Destination – Give Me a Break!” – Governor DeSantis Goes Off on Martha’s Vineyard Hypocrites After Immigrants Deported (VIDEO)
Sheriff: Florida deputy killed by construction worker in hit-and-run is illegal immigrant who was expelled from US in 2021; police uncover ‘serious’ immigration concern during investigation
Look Ma, No Strings! Denver to Give $12k to 140 Lucky Homeless People
Are More Americans Waking Up to the Horrors of ‘Gender-Affirming Care’?
HORROR: New Jersey Man Found Dead in Kettle Cooker at Food Processing Plant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.