Collins explodes at hearing on border crisis, urges Dems to ‘put a bill up’

Videos
House Judiciary Committee ranking member Doug Collins abandons his opening statement during a hearing on conditions at migrant holding facilities and calls on the majority to ‘put a bill forward.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Actor Rainn Wilson says the unvaccinated ‘seem to be the angriest’ that government has not ended the COVID-19 pandemic
Poll: Just 37% of Dems want to see Biden top the 2024 Democratic ticket
Psychiatrists invent a totally fabricated “stress disorder” to try to explain away vaccine-induced HEART DAMAGE… they claim it’s all in your head
Chris Cuomo throws CNN chief Jeff Zucker under bus. CNN hits back, calls Cuomo a liar: ‘This reinforces why he was terminated’
Team Biden’s Politicization of COVID Serves No One’s Interests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *