Huckabee: Dems can’t stand Gabbard because ‘she’s not a sheep’

Videos
Former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee weighs in on presidential hopeful Tulsi Gabbard’s comment on Trump’s impeachment.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

SICK AND TWISTED: Jimmy Kimmel wants all unvaccinated people to DIE, but hopes the Covid clot shot won’t clog his son’s blood and strain his heart that already has an oxygen-depriving birth defect
Durham probe obtains indictment of Clinton lawyer for allegedly lying to FBI about Trump campaign ties to a Russian bank
VAX ATTACKS: Singapore seeing chronic illness explosion after reaching 81 percent vaccination rate
Rudy Giuliani Shares the Truth – Clinton, Obama and Biden Were at 9-11 Ceremony for Political Purposes
Despite Despotic Measures, COVID Deaths Much Higher One Year Later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *