Guy Benson: Biden’s ‘total collapse’ fascinating to watch

Videos
Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden’s decision to leave New Hampshire on primary day sends a signal, says Fox News contributor Guy Benson, host of ‘The Guy Benson Show.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Leftist ‘Star Wars’ actor issues explanation on why he ‘liked’ J.K. Rowling’s response to a transgender critic
Australian homeowners should pay weekly land tax to indigenous people for ‘200 years of unchecked genocide,’ say senator and activists
SCOTUS Did Not Disclose Financial Relationship With ‘Independent’ Expert Hired to Validate Leak Probe
Project Veritas BOMBSHELL: Pfizer director admits company carries out illegal gain-of-function research
MSNBC’s Hayes: Biden Economic Recovery Most Remarkable in U.S. History

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *