Sarah Sanders shreds AOC over call for work boycott

Videos
Former White House Press Secretary Sarah Sanders sounds off on Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez for her call for Americans to boycott work once the economy reopens.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Enjoying Autarky?
Here’s why Kyle Rittenhouse was acquitted, part 2
Covid “vaccine” mandates dangerous for children, warns former Australian medical official
Students Agree That ‘Black Friday’ Should Be Renamed, Because It’s, You Know, Racist 
Joe Biden Not Considering Any New Vaccine Mandates…. For Now (VIDEO)

3 Comments

  1. A highschool dropout could shred Ole’ Horseteeth. She has missed another chance to look more intelligent by keeping her mouth shut.

  2. Yeah go right ahead and Boycott…someone of the Millions of Americans that are out of Work will be glad to accept your job…What a Dumbass to even suggest such a thing….

  3. AOC is a fraud. she does not care about America. she cares only about herself. how is America going to pay for all the stuff she wants? that proves she does not care even though she says she does. she is a imbecile. hope she and her other fools get beat in November. I don’t know about the other two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *